Crock Pot Baked Potatoes

This couldn’t be easier!

 

Ingredients:

8-10 Russet potatoes (I used a mixture of russet and sweet potatoes!)

Directions:

  • Wash your potatoes well and let them dry.  Then wrap each potato in a piece of foil (no need for pricking them).
  • Place the foil wrapped potatoes in your crock pot.  I put 8 medium sized potatoes in my 4 quart crock pot, but I probably could have fit at least 10.
  • Cook on low for 8 hours. ( I cooked on high for 4 hours because I was short on time. This worked perfectly too!)
This entry was posted in Crock Pot, Side Dishes/Vegetables. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

