Olive-Oil Baked Shrimp

Oh my, Oh my, OH MY! My Simple Dinners friend was so right.
This is DEEELISH!
Ingredients:
2 lbs. large shrimp, peeled and deveined
3 tbsp. garlic, minced
1/2 cup extra-virgin olive oil
4 tbsp. lemon juice
2 tsp. salt
1 tbsp. red pepper flakes
3 tbsp. parsley, chopped
1/4 cup fresh tomatoes, chopped
1/4 cup white wine
Preparation Instructions:
1. Preheat oven to 375.
2. Combine all ingredients in an oven-safe saute pan and bake for 10 minutes.
**I served mine over brown rice that I cooked in chicken broth. When the rice was finished, I added a touch of olive oil and 1/4 cup of parmesan cheese.
*www.simpledinners.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Seafood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

